bet365 Square Logo

Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixtures
Jake G
Jake G
May 13, 2019

The Cricket World Cup starts this summer and will be hosted across the United Kingdom. If you’re having a bet then make sure you check out our Cricket World Cup betting tips homepage where will be posting tips throughout the tournament.


30th –  England v South Africa, The Oval, 10:30am (BST)

31st – West Indies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge, 10:30am (BST)


1st New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff, 10:30am (BST)

1st Afghanistan v Australia, Bristol, 1:30pm (BST)

2nd South Africa v Bangladesh, The Oval, 10:30am (BST)

3rd England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge, 10:30am (BST)

4th Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff, 10:30am (BST)

5th South Africa v India, Southampton, 10:30am (BST)

5th Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval, 1:30pm (BST)

6th Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge, 10:30am (BST)

7th Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol, 10:30am (BST)

8th England v Bangladesh, Cardiff, 10:30am (BST)

8th Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton, 1:30pm (BST)

9th India v Australia, The Oval, 10:30am (BST)

10th South Africa v West Indies, Southampton, 10:30am (BST)

11th Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol, 10:30am (BST)

12th Australia v Pakistan, Taunton, 10:30am (BST))

13th India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge, 10:30am (BST)

14th England v West Indies, Southampton, 10:30am (BST)

15th Sri Lanka v Australia, The Ova, 10:30am (BST)

15th South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff, 1:30pm (BST)

16th India v Pakistan, Old Trafford, 10:30am (BST)

17th West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton, 10:30am (BST)

18th England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford, 10:30am (BST)

19th New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston, 10:30am (BST)

20th Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge, 10:30am (BST)

21st England v Sri Lanka, Headingley, 10:30am (BST)

22nd India v Afghanistan, Southampton, 10:30am (BST)

22nd West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford, 1:30pm (BST)

23rd Pakistan v South Africa, Lord’s, 10:30am (BST)

24th Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton, 10:30am (BST)

25th England v Australia, Lord’s, 10:30am (BST)

26th New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston, 10:30am (BST)

27th West Indies v India, Old Trafford, 10:30am (BST)

28th Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street, 10:30am (BST)

29th Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley, 10:30am (BST)

29th New Zealand v Australia, Lord’s, 1:30pm (BST)

30th England v India, Edgbaston, 10:30am (BST)


1st Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street, 10:30am (BST)

2nd Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston, 10:30am (BST)

3rd England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street, 10:30am (BST)

4th Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley, 10:30am (BST)

5th Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord’s, 10:30am (BST)

6th Sri Lanka v India, Headingley, 10:30am (BST)

6th Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford , 1:30pm (BST)

9th First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford, 10:30am (BST)

11th Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston, 10:30am (BST)

14th Final, Lord’s, 10:30am (BST)

Jake G
Jake G

Related Articles

See All