MLB Blue October

The finals of this year’s post season is down to just four teams. All four teams haven’t won a championship for more than twenty years and a combined total of 188 years!

New York Mets – last championship 29 years ago

Kansas City Royals – last championship 30 years ago

Toronto Blue Jays – last championship 22 years ago

Chicago Cubs – last championship 107 years ago

It’s great to think in three weeks time one of these long streaks will be broken and for the fans of the other teams the heartbreak will continue.

Who are you backing to win the World Series?

Add this info graphic to your website by copying and pasting the following embed code:

Please Gamble Responsibly